Teaching Staff (2021-2022)

Teacher RoomEmail Address 
3K  
H. Widom3K-232hwidom@schools.nyc.gov
L. Castagna3K-236lcastag2@schools.nyc.gov
S. Struzik-Peyton3K-234sstruzi@schools.nyc.gov
K. Pagliuca3K-230kpagliuca@schools.nyc.gov
Pre-Kindergarten
J. Ziemak PK-214 jferrucci@schools.nyc.gov
J. BirdPK-240jbird@schools.nyc.gov
C. ManginPK-221cmangin3@schools.nyc.gov
E. MichaelsPK-238emichaels@schools.nyc.gov
Kindergarten
M. LaMantiaK-203mlamantia@schools.nyc.gov
M. MancusiK-204mmancusi@schools.nyc.gov
J. ProvenceK-201jprovence@schools.nyc.gov
M. MartinK-205mmartin54@schools.nyc.gov
G. BoppK-202gbopp@schools.nyc.gov
A. Maffei/A. FecenteseK-206amaffei@schools.nyc.gov
afecentese@schools.nyc.gov
L. DazzoK-221ldazzo@schools.nyc.gov
First Grade
L. Rozza1-330lrozzahaft@schools.nyc.gov
R. Juliano 1-334rjuliano@schools.nyc.gov
A. Salazar1-332avincentysalazar@schools.nyc.gov

S. Kurtz
1-340sgoossen@schools.nyc.gov
J. Dalo/ N. Caruso1-322jdalo2@schools.nyc.gov
ncaruso2@schools.nyc.gov
J. Colon 1-301jcolon31@schools.nyc.gov
K. Herzog1-224
kherzog@schools.nyc.gov
Second Grade
A. Szilagyi2-302aszilagyi@schools.nyc.gov
K. Senita2-303ksenita@schools.nyc.gov
L. Morrow2-309lmorrow2@schools.nyc.gov
D. Mergenthaler2-305dmergen@schools.nyc.gov
R. Sullivan2-304rsullivan2@schools.nyc.gov
C. Maya
K. DiMartino
2-307cmaya@schools.nyc.gov
kdimartino@schools.nyc.gov
M. DiGennaro2-217MDigennaro@schools.nyc.gov
Third Grade
S. Rottino3-318srottino@schools.nyc.gov
E. Ippolito3-317eippolito2@schools.nyc.gov
D. Romano/T. Hughes3-311dromano7@schools.nyc.gov
thughes2@schools.nyc.gov
R. Ebert3-320rebert@schools.nyc.gov
J. Galluzzi3-315jgalluzzi@schools.nyc.gov
R. Minkoff3-313rminkoff@schools.nyc.gov
N. Moskowitz3-321ncastro@schools.nyc.gov
Fourth Grade
K. Green4-419kgreen@schools.nyc.gov
S. Tuohey4-415stuohey@schools.nyc.gov
M. Casino4-211mcascino@schools.nyc.gov
L. Burress4-417lburress@schools.nyc.gov
T. Wolf/ A. Spallino4-415cwolf3@schools.nyc.gov
aspallino@schools.nyc.gov
M. Gulinello4-222MGulinello@schools.nyc.gov
Fifth Grade
K. Amundson5-401kcerchia@schools.nyc.gov
B. Sirchia-Liguori5-409bsirchia@schools.nyc.gov
M. Federico5-207MFederico@schools.nyc.gov
S. Emiliano5-404semiliano@schools.nyc.gov
M. Avnyin5-406mavnyin@schools.nyc.gov
M. Barone
J. Hanson
5-411mbarone11@schools.nyc.gov jhanson11@schools.nyc.gov

K. Latham
5-402klatham@schools.nyc.gov
G. Corrie5-403ghamilt@schools.nyc.gov
Art
M. Panotopoulou405mpanoto@schools.nyc.gov
C. Harvey319charvey2@schools.nyc.gov
Physical Education
T. Gordongymtgordon5@schools.nyc.gov
B. Schwartzgymbschwartz3@schools.nyc.gov
C. Pacegym cpace3@schools.nyc.gov
Technology
G. Amundson407agamundson@schools.nyc.gov
R. Giallanzorgiallanzo@schools.nyc.gov
Science
M. Meyer306mmeyer22@schools.nyc.gov
J. Flynn306jflynn8@schools.nyc.gov
Social Studies
M. Carrollmcarroll6@schools.nyc.gov
ESL
J. CurialeGrades 3&5- 209jcuriale2@schools.nyc.gov
J. DiazGrades 1&2- 360jdiaz44@schools.nyc.gov
A. ChiGrades 2&4- 422Aachi@schools.nyc.gov
IEP Teacher
S. Lombardi213slombardi7@schools.nyc.gov
SETSS
J. Carrion422Bjcarrion@schools.nyc.gov
Literacy Coach
K. Mitchell352kmitchell7@schools.nyc.gov
Library
C. Cavanaugh- Fleischmann319kfleisc@schools.nyc.gov
Speech
T. DelGrosso221tdelgrosso@schools.nyc.gov
C. Incognito407bcincognito@schools.nyc.gov
J. LaSala361jlasala@schools.nyc.gov
Occupational Therapist
E. Matuszak420ematuszak@schools.nyc.gov
M. Otto420motto3@schools.nyc.gov
Physical Therapist
S. Zwick459szwick@schools.nyc.gov
A.P.E
C. Lauclau3@schools.nyc.gov
Attendance