Teaching Staff (2020-2021)

Teacher RoomEmail Address 
3K  
H. Widom3K-232hwidom@schools.nyc.gov
L. CastagnaND1- Remotelcastag2@schools.nyc.gov
K. PagliucaND0- Remote
ND3- Remote
kpagliuca@schools.nyc.gov
J. ProvenceBlended Remote Teacherjprovence@schools.nyc.gov
Pre-Kindergarten
S. Struzik-Peyton PK-230 sstruzi@schools.nyc.gov
J. Colon 3K-238jcolon31@schools.nyc.gov
M. LaMantiaPD2- Remotemlamantia@schools.nyc.gov
C. ManginPD3- Remotecmangin3@schools.nyc.gov
L. MichaelsPD5- Remoteemichaels@schools.nyc.gov
J. ProvenceBlended Remote Teacherjprovence@schools.nyc.gov
Kindergarten
A. MaffeiK-206amaffei@schools.nyc.gov
M. Martin/A. FecenteseK-203mmartin54@schools.nyc.gov afecentese@schools.nyc.gov
G. BoppK-202gbopp@schools.nyc.gov
M. Mancusi0D5- Remotemmancusi@schools.nyc.gov
L. Rozza0D2- Remotelrozzahaft@schools.nyc.gov
J. Bird
A. Fecentese
0D4- Remotejbird@schools.nyc.gov
afecentese@schools.nyc.gov
J. FlynnBlended Remote Teacherjflynn8@schools.nyc.gov
K. HerzogK/1-224kherzog@schools.nyc.gov
K. LathamK/1- Remoteklatham@schools.nyc.gov
First Grade
S. Kurtz1-304sgoossen@schools.nyc.gov
A. Salazar1-332avincentysalazar@schools.nyc.gov
R. Giallanzo
N. Caruso
1-330rgiallanzo@schools.nyc.gov
ncaruso2@schools.nyc.gov
J. Ziemak1-301jferrucci@schools.nyc.gov
R. Sullivan1D2- Remotersullivan2@schools.nyc.gov
J. Dalo1D5- Remotejdalo2@schools.nyc.gov
B. Bonjen/ N. Caruso1D6- Remotebbonjen@schools.nyc.gov ncaruso2@schools.nyc.gov
R. Juliano Blended Remote Teacherrjuliano@schools.nyc.gov
K. HerzogK/1-224kherzog@schools.nyc.gov
K. LathamK/1-Remoteklatham@schools.nyc.gov
Second Grade
K. Senita2-303ksenita@schools.nyc.gov
D. Mergenthaler2-305dmergen@schools.nyc.gov
M. Carroll
K. DiMartino
2-309mcarroll6@schools.nyc.gov
kdimartino@schools.nyc.gov
L. Morrow2D3- Remotelmorrow2@schools.nyc.gov
A. Szilagyi 2D1-Remoteaszilagyi@schools.nyc.gov
C. MayaBlended Remote Teachercmaya@schools.nyc.gov
L. Dazzo2/3-223ldazzo@schools.nyc.gov
N. Moskowitz2/3- Remotencastro@schools.nyc.gov
Third Grade
S. Rottino3-318srottino@schools.nyc.gov
R. Ebert3-320rebert@schools.nyc.gov
J. Galluzzi/ J. Carrion3-311jgalluzzi@schools.nyc.gov
E. Ippolito3D2eippolito2@schools.nyc.gov
T. Wolf3D0cwolf3@schools.nyc.gov
D. Romano/T. Hughes3D3dromano7@schools.nyc.gov
thughes2@schools.nyc.gov
R. MinkoffBlended Remote Teacherrminkoff@schools.nyc.gov
N. Moskowitz2/3 Remotencastro@schools.nyc.gov
L. Dazzo2/3-223ldazzo@schools.nyc.gov
Fourth Grade
K. Green4-419kgreen@schools.nyc.gov
L. Burress4-315lburress@schools.nyc.gov
J. Somma/
L. Torsiello
4-415jsomma@schools.nyc.gov
ltorsiello@schools.nyc.gov
S. Tuohey/L. Torsiello4D2- Remotestuohey@schools.nyc.gov
ltorsiello@schools.nyc.gov
A. Ciccarello4D3- Remoteaciccarello@schools.nyc.gov
M. Casino4D4- Remotemcascino@schools.nyc.gov
C. HarveyBlended Remote Teachercharvey2@schools.nyc.gov
A. Spallino4-217aspallino@schools.nyc.gov
M. Gulinello4- Remotemgulinello@schools.nyc.gov
Fifth Grade
K. Amundson5-401kcerchia@schools.nyc.gov
S. Emiliano5-404semiliano@schools.nyc.gov
M. Avnyin
S. Lombardi
5-406mavnyin@schools.nyc.gov
slombardi7@schools.nyc.gov
B. Sirchia-Liguori5D2- Remotebsirchia@schools.nyc.gov
M. Barone5D3- Remotembarone11@schools.nyc.gov
K. Podias/ S. Lombardi5D5- Remotekpodias@schools.nyc.gov slombardi7@schools.nyc.gov
C. Cavanaugh- FleischmannBlended Instructionkfleisc@schools.nyc.gov
J. Hanson5-Remotejhanson11@schools.nyc.gov
G. Hamilton5-403ghamilt@schools.nyc.gov
Art
M. Panotopouloumpanoto@schools.nyc.gov
Physical Education
T. Gordontgordon5@schools.nyc.gov
B. Schwartzbschwartz3@schools.nyc.gov
C. Pace cpace3@schools.nyc.gov
Technology
G. Amundsongamundson@schools.nyc.gov
Science
M. Meyermmeyer22@schools.nyc.gov
ESL
J. Curialejcuriale2@schools.nyc.gov
J. Diazjdiaz44@schools.nyc.gov
A. Chiachi@schools.nyc.gov
IEP Teacher
S. Blattsblatt2@schools.nyc.gov
SETSS
J. Carrionjcarrion@schools.nyc.gov
Speech
T. DelGrossotdelgrosso@schools.nyc.gov
C. Incognitocincognito@schools.nyc.gov
J. LaSalajlasala@schools.nyc.gov
Occupational Therapist
E. Matuszakematuszak@schools.nyc.gov
M. Ottomotto3@schools.nyc.gov
Physical Therapist
S. Zwickszwick@schools.nyc.gov
A.P.E
C. Lauclau3@schools.nyc.gov
Attendance
D. Leguillowdleguil@schools.nyc.gov